For further information please email our Administrator, at admin@hfesnz.org.nz.

To contact a Certified or Associate Ergonomist or Human Factors Professional - use Find a Professional and make direct contact with your preferred professionals.

If you seek General Membership, use the General Membership Application Form and pay the necessary fee.  Professional Membership (Associate or Certified) first requires the General Membership Application Form (and payment) to be completed, checking the box for Professional Membership.  You will then be sent the application package for Professional Membership. Queries regarding Professional Membership should be directed to the Convenor, at profmember@hfesnz.org.nz

If a member of the public wishes to make a complaint regarding a Professional Member’s conduct (with reference to the HFESNZ Code of Conduct), these will be addressed via the Complaints Policy and Disciplinary Procedures.  Please contact the Administrator at admin@hfesnz.org.nz regarding such matters.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2020

 Hamish Mackie  Chairperson  chair@hfesnz.org.nz
 Marion Edwin  Immediate Past Chair, HASANZ Representative, PAB Convenor   marion@optimiseltd.co.nz
 Dave Moore  IEA Representative, Secretary  dave.moore@aut.ac.nz
 Mark Boocock  Treasurer, Webinar Lead  mark.boocock@aut.ac.nz
 Lyn Garrett  Committee Member, Events Lead  L.K.Garrett@massey.ac.nz
 Fiona Trevelyan  Committee Member, Healthcare Cluster Lead  fiona.trevelyan@aut.ac.nz
 Jo Chang   Committee Member  kiwijo@gmail.com
 Hannah Trevett  Committee Member, Standards  hannah.trevett@hotmail.com
 Maggie Trotter  Committee Member  margaret_trotter@yahoo.co.nz
 Vanessa Beanland        Committee Member  vanessa.beanland@otago.ac.nz    
 Sue Alexander  PAB  sue@alexergonomics.co.nz
 Liz Ashby  PAB  humanmatters@xtra.co.nz
 Richard Parker  PAB  Richard.parker@scionresearch.com